Life is like walking on a tightrope…

【Intro】

936144_623790384347837_1215799879_n_副本
_____________________________
About Me:
Life is long enough to let you know me more so I’ll try to keep everything short…
or you can check it out on my facebook or ameba jp.
Name:
Maggie     美绮
(落華/Rakka/ Yuu-chan/Marion.Nette)

B-day:
7th of Jun 1992

B-type:
A

Religious:
I worship to devil.
(jk,free thinker)

Likes:
Movies,Rock/Classical Music,Vintage dresses, Lolita Fashion,
Photography,Nail arts,Drawing and Gothic stuff.

Languages that I speak:
English,Chinese and a bit of Japanese.
( I’ll try to post more English post…)

One response

  1. 木之本

    LOL!!!!原来你最讨厌的东西从小学一直到现在啊?写得很不错哦…..很真实呀!!^^

    February 28, 2010 at 11:49 am

Leave a Reply

