Life is like walking on a tightrope…

Finally…

Aw~
CLAMP’s manga Tsubasa Chronicle is finally ended…
When I was reading the last chepter,
I was listening Kajiura Yuki’s Pandora Hearts OSt2’s Melody..
It makes me cry…
cause the feeling at the time was so sad…

well~
There is something I’m happy ’bout too~

The story ends and thats neans I’ll never have to spend maney to buy it any more~
^^

But ,
I do really hope Syaoran & Sakura can be together…

P/s: ano  obasan tachi honto yingen ja nai!!! Tongue out

Leave a Reply

