Life is like walking on a tightrope…

Italian? Na..I’m suck on it~

Ok,
I’m actually quite interesting with Italian
especially after I saw Kajiura Yuki was using Italian to name her songs~

& just now,
I was wondering what will my Italy name will be~
the result:
Lucia.
nice name^^

ohoho~
now back to my cartoon – Mary & Max
Ps: Is an animation from Australia,I think is very nice to watch.^^

* Kalafina’s new album "Progressive" is already realest,
Is ok,not as good as last album(single album)..You can still try to listen it~*

Leave a Reply

