Life is like walking on a tightrope…

Ciao~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
"Ciao"
My favorite Italian word.
Because it has 2 meaning –
"Bye & Hello"
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ah~~~~
"Problem loading page.."
Not again..
I give up..This words show up most of the time I try to get into friendster’s site~

But just wrote my last post at my friendster blog..
& now that blog has announced being abandon by me..
Ciao,friendster~
Ha ha!

Whatever~

"get rid of old things and welcome new things."
That’s what Chinese people always say in new year~
Guess I have to do this too..
if not~
New things never come~

Now,
I’m ready for the whole new year~

Leave a Reply

