Life is like walking on a tightrope…

Antique Cafe?Maid Cafe?Butler Cafe?….or….SLAVE CAFE?!囧

My dad’ve just bought a new shop last 2 weeks ago..
The shop now has rented to Old Town White Coffee~

Dad said he will hand over that shop to us~
& he said there,
the shop was build in a situation that suitable to run a Cafe..

So..

me & my sis was thinking what kind of Cafe we want & will manage next time..
I was thinking Antique cafe at first~
Then my sis comes out with some crazy idea..
She said:
"Naa..Antique Cafe is too ordinary,I like something more creative.:
Me:
"Like Maid Cafe?The "moe moe kyu!" thing?"
Sis:
"Humm~Ya!We still don’t have stuff like this in M’sia.XD"
Me:
"Erm..How ’bout Butler Cafe?I always dreams to have my own butler~XD."
Sis:
"Naa..I aim to earn money from Otaku~
& I think this kind of stuff is more easy for us to earn otoko no hokane(Guys’s money)~!XD"
Me:
"==”l…"
Sis:
"Hey!How ’bout Slave Cafe?I think that will be very popular~^^"
Me:
" *faint*.."


この写真..
なんか~H
感じがある~=="l…

~FIN~

2 responses

  1. 木之本

    haha…good thing lo~support u leh~!!ur backgound nice leh…got CNY feel~

    January 25, 2010 at 1:25 pm

Leave a Reply

