Life is like walking on a tightrope…

Chocolate Love~❤

I’m making Valentine chocolate today ~~

Well..
Every time I make chocolate I feel really sad..

Because…

I DON’T HAVE ANY
BOYFRIEND OR LOVER!!!!!!!!!

After I have a test it after finish making,
It just taste so bitter..

Because I don’t like to eat chocolate,
& at the end..
My chocolate will end up in my bro,sis & dad’s stomach…

NOT FAIR!

Aaaaaaw~~~
Mao,
I hope I can give the chocolate to you~
But you are just too far from me…

Oh!
& Sakura-chan,I don’t mean to forget you~
You can have my chocolate too~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My sis is laughing because I said I want to give my chocolate to Ryan,
Then she said:
“I thought Ryan was your ex ex ex ex ex..
Ai ya!I don’t know how many ex la~
you still remember him ar?”
(We “broke up” 3 or 4 years ago..XD!)

Ok ok~
I was just kidding,
If you don’t like Ryan~
then how ’bout switch it to Mao?
(マオさんの歌お大好き~XD!)

*Don’t take that confess part for real,I’m just kidding.
But I do really want him to have it if~XD*

At the end,
I’m still not happy ’bout it..

BECUASE I SPEND TWO TO THREE HOURS TO MADE ALL CHOCOLATE BY MYSELF
WITHOUT ANYBODY HELPING AND YOU GUYS ARE GONNA EAT IT ALL???!!!!!
GOD!
WAHT KIND OF WORLD IS THIS!!!!????

One response

  1. 木之本

    今年新年都忘了是情人节吶~庆幸你还记得SAKURA~^^虽然吃不到,但这份意义是存在的!!不用那么伤心啦,快快找个伴陪你咯..LOL

    February 10, 2010 at 12:55 pm

Leave a Reply

