Life is like walking on a tightrope…

Nya~!Happy!

Happy Chinese New Year!

Yeah~
Finely is CNY !
I’m being quiet busy during this week..
But still,
I’m happy with it because I’m also busy with getting ang pao~^^

Well,
today is the first day of cny and many of my cousin come to my house~
& their all get interest with my nail ~^^
They thought I made it at the nail house but actually I made it myself..
*LoL*

Mum,
maybe i should take your choice to learn nail arts~

*I think I’ll upload the picture later~^^*

Leave a Reply

