Life is like walking on a tightrope…

いろいろ…(iroiro-means many things in Japanese.)

This days helping in my dad’s shop is really driving me crazy..
I don’t even know how to write or express my feeling..
The fucking workers of my dad are really annoying,
trying to make fun with me is just fucking annoying..
& my only left gold fish dies because my mum neglect it when it was sick!
& the reason she give was:
"Ah..I don’t know how to change the aquarium’s water~
& there is only one fish in there..Why don’t just let it die & buy new fish?"
What a ridiculous reason?!

Erh!
There’s lots of things happening in this days,
I’m really tired ’bout it..!!
Just when can I stop this kind of life?!

Leave a Reply

