Life is like walking on a tightrope…

Request 4 Goth Music

Haha…
As my title~
I’m searching for Goth music such
like Vampire Knight’s OST.

I’m looking form music that are played
with instrument like Cello,Pipe Organ & Violin~
If any have any suggestion,
please leave me a comment~
thanks~<3

https://i0.wp.com/gallery.photo.net/photo/6702757-lg.jpg

Ps:
1.No Chinese songs please~
2.I already have all this(their music) –>Malice Mizer,Moi dix Mois,
Kanon Wakeshima,Music by Takanashi Yasuharu
& Vampire Knight OSTs.
3.No Gothic metal & heavy metal..
4.I know J.S Bach is famous with his Pipe Organ play but please,
no Bach..I started to listen his
Toccata and Fugue in D minor
when I was a small kid..

Last~
I’m searching for INSTRUMENTAL only~

Leave a Reply

