Life is like walking on a tightrope…

Kuso Lolita..

This morning was a beautiful morning tho.
The sky is clear & the sun was bright~
(Yeah! Baby,The "Sun" Shine Bright! LoLx)

https://berona.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/dsc02731.jpg?w=225

& I was quite bored~
So..
I took my teddy & my camera to photographing around..XD
(na..I’m just fooling around..>.<)

https://berona.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/dsc02753.jpg?w=225

But dressing up as a goth lolita was really killing me.
The weather was really hot & the dress was really thick..=.=
Well,
because it was hot so I have no make ups on..
So,sorry~
There will be a "no showing face" situation on..XD 

One response

  1. 木之本

    你的熊蛮像我的耶~有机会拍给你看!!!一副好身材的你怕什么SHOW脸啊??一点都不PAISEH啦…..XP

    August 29, 2010 at 7:14 am

Leave a Reply

