Life is like walking on a tightrope…

Moi et français

You may wondering what the title means..
Is actually means "Me & French"..

I started falling in love to France after knowing "someone"
that really loves France very much & now
I am try to learn French this days but when I try to speak it out,
I just came out like..
not quite correct & sound strange..=w=

I guess I need to start from knowing how to pronounce it first..>.<

Ps:I really sucks on French..
But still,I am good if you compare me to him..XD
(I mean the way we pronounce..LoLx)
https://i2.wp.com/www.globalexperiences.com/img/content/paris.jpg

Leave a Reply

