Life is like walking on a tightrope…

God,you are making me hate WordPress more & more!

I was trying to add a music player to wordpress just now..
Guess what,
they deleted this service long time ago
and I was there trying to download their stupid player and trying to find the plugin!
Why didn’t anyone told me earlier!

Ok.
Later,I try edit my blog’s theme~
But the stupid theme just can’t fit my header in it..==
So,I suggest to edit my header picture..

After I finish all this,
I found out that the widgets I add last time are all gone..
The service didn’t actually save my widgets and this means I’ve to add it again..

Ugrrrr!!!!!
I’m really mad now!
*Don’t make me say the “F” word!!!*

Leave a Reply

