Life is like walking on a tightrope…

Christmas Play

26th~
the next day of X’mas,
me and my sis went to a church’s Christmas play with my cousin at SIBKL ~
I woke up early about 7a.m something and I was really sleepy..
so my mom help me a bit with me dress up~
and guess what..
she dress me very Kpop style…==

When we are going on the way,
sky started to rain suddenly~
and we are late tho..
really late when we reach there.
but at least we get there before the show started..XD

is really anice show,
and I’m happy that I was invited and I had God with me that day~
Ps: Just once,I worship devil~XD *jk*

Leave a Reply

