Life is like walking on a tightrope…

New Year Wishes..

Is new year time and it means is time to make our new year wishes.

& what I really wish the most this year is
I want to improve my drawing skills.
I really hate drawing and art class last time since I was a high school student~
& started to draw after in love with all this Japanese Animation.

CLAMP was the 1st who inspired me to draw.
I started to copy their drawing and I can really make it like 90% the same.
But after knowing a singer name Kanon Wakeshima,
I started to draw on my own..
I was really impressed after seeing her artwork~
and she really inspired me to draw hard~
not only on drawing,
but also music~
I’m planing to get music lesson or some string instruments maybe~XD

Oh! She’s on Animax!

Happy New Year~

Since 2011 is the year of Rabbit so I post this picture.
Is by Kanon Wakeshima,one of my favorite singer~^^

Leave a Reply

