Life is like walking on a tightrope…

Worst New Year…

Well, actually I’m lying on my bed now to type this post..

I’m having Diarrhea since 3 days ago..
(bad omen isn’t it. getting sick during Chinese new year..)

I went to clinic this morning,the doctor told me I had many air inside my stomach (?)
(wondering how they get in~XD)
But after I get back,it become more worst~
Cause now I’m also having fever ..
My aunt told me to drink more water but seems like it doesn’t help
and my throat feels a bit pain too..T^T

I feel really pity cause everybody can eat anythings they like..
(especially during Chinese new year,we have lots of tasty foods and snacks)
& I can only eat porridge..>.<

My family will be having a dinner tomorow
so I really hope I can get well as soon as I can!>.<
http://canime.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/anime-sickness.jpg

One response

  1. yuki harumi

    wa~~~~~~u very pity wo~~~~~~i though u also a normal fever ma le……

    February 5, 2011 at 3:56 pm

Leave a Reply

