Life is like walking on a tightrope…

OMFG!Earth Quake?! =[]=

Today after a few hours I get back from school
I heard of a very bad news from some of my facebook friends..
Tokyo was having a 8.8 earth quake at time 1 or 2 p.m. something~

I was so freaking happy before I heard this news because I was just
released from the stupid exam..
But this earth quake news makes me really down
because I was worring are all my Japanese friends save…

Finally,I get their replay just now and they are all fine.
They told me the number of death wan not high
but NHK was still counting the number~
Well see tomorrow..

Erm..at last,
I feel really sorry and sad for all those who die unfortunatly,
and I hope they could rest in peace.
And for those who get hurt,
hope they get well soon.
~God Bless~

Leave a Reply

