Life is like walking on a tightrope…

Blog Post.

Since my MUET English test passed,
I’ve been stop using English to up date my blog for
quite long~

This days,
most of my blog post was wrote with Japanese & Chinese..
Maybe soon you’ll see some
France & Italian words on my blog too..
(I’m still a new learner in all this languages, so don’t be to critic..>< )

Well,never mind~
if you are interested what am I writhing u can always
use google translator~XD

https://i0.wp.com/wprockers.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/06/change-wordpress-blog-language.gif

Leave a Reply

