Life is like walking on a tightrope…

Shopping Review…

I love shopping,a lot~
but most of the time,
I don’t buy things…
~~~~~~
I was running down on the streets today’s afternoon,again…
shopping for clothes,dresses,shoes,whatever…
by my own~==

I was aiming to buy a white lace tutu skirt since last year…
but i ending up buying a black one~
which were actually my favorite skirt.♥

But I really need a white one..><
So,
I did bought one today~
with price – RM78 $$ o(>﹏<)o
I was actually a Lolita petticoat,
but it can be wear on out side too~

*fluffy fluffy*
but I just don’t dare to tell my mom the price~X3

Leave a Reply

